To enroll and remain in this product, you must reside in one of the following counties:


Blue Earth, Brown, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Le Sueur, Martin, Mower, Nicollet, Olmsted, Redwood, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Watonwan or Winona. 


Barron, Buffalo, Chippewa, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau or Vernon.