X
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Cookie Policy 
OK

Sales Relationship Managers

Regional Sales Managers

Regional Sales Manager

Tom Gilsdorf

Phone

420-350-3872

Email

tom.gilsdorf@medica.com

Regional Sales Manager

Becky Taylor

Phone

952-992-3686

Email

becky.taylor@medica.com

Sales Relationship Managers

Sales Relationship Manager

Lan Maggie Chow

Phone

651-321-8288

Email

lan.chow@medica.com

Segment

Medicare and IFB

Sales Relationship Manager

Pat Hoefener

Phone

402-344-1418

Email

patrick.hoefener@medica.com

Segment

IFB

Sales Relationship Manager

Eric Lahren

Phone

952-992-8923

Email

eric.lahren@medica.com

Segment

Medicare and IFB

Sales Relationship Manager

Justin Leapley

Phone

402-881-5721

Email

justin.leapley@medica.com

Segment

Medicare and IFB

Sales Relationship Manager

Wendi Stott

Phone

402-344-1416

Email

wendi.stott@medica.com

Segment

IFB

Sales Relationship Manager

Michelle Wood

Phone

952-992-2608

Email

michelle.wood@medica.com

Segment

Medicare and IFB

Broker Service Center

Commercial Brokers:

952-992-2200 or 1-800-936-6880

Individual and Medicare Brokers:

952-992-2280 or 1-866-752-0945

Email Broker Services